Cart
Favourites

Market Eat it #10

Luxembourg Street Food Festival
© Mike Zenari

Life before food trucks is like life before the Internet – it’s hard to even remember what it was like. Since food trucks have boomed as a concept, we’ve witnessed all kinds of delicious, original and inventive dishes served up by these kitchens on wheels. It’s a real culinary revolution – see you later sloppy chips and tasteless burgers. A festival is in order!

Can you believe we’re already hosting the festival’s 10th edition? As usual, we guarantee a festive atmosphere for all foodies on the lookout for the best street food. Whether you’re a carnivore, a flexitarian, a veggie or a vegan, the festival will bring everyone together in common agreement: good food is what life is all about!

Year after year, the festival tries to cut down its environmental impact. That’s why all dishes, desserts and snacks available at the festival will be served in biodegradable packaging. To reduce the amount of waste produced, the use of ECOBOX is strongly encouraged.

Panier
Favoris

Marché Eat it #10

Luxembourg Street Food Festival
© Mike Zenari

La vie avant les food trucks, c’est comme la vie avant Internet : on a du mal à se souvenir de comment c’était. Depuis que le concept a explosé, on a vu sortir de ces cuisines ambulantes quantité de délicieuses recettes originales et inventives. Une véritable révolution culinaire grâce à laquelle on a dit adieu aux frites trop pâles et aux burgers sans goût. Ça mérite bien un festival !

Le Parvis des Rotondes accueille déjà la 10e édition du festival préféré des gourmands et des gourmets à la recherche du meilleur de la street food. Peu importe qu’on soit carnivore, flexitarien, végétarien ou végane, le festival met tout le monde d’accord sur un point : la bonne nourriture, c’est la vie !

Édition après édition, le festival tente de limiter son impact sur l’environnement. C’est pourquoi tous les plats, desserts et en-cas sont servis dans des emballages biodégradables. Pour diminuer la quantité de déchets produits, l’utilisation de l’ECOBOX est vivement encouragée.