Concert / Indie, Rock & Alternative The Clockworks

© The Clockworks

Désolé, ce texte n’existe pas en français.

The Clockworks are a band to savor in these dark days. Formed in Galway and drawn together by a mutual appreciation of all music, past and present, The Clockworks are a four-piece comprising James McGregor on Vocals/​Guitar, Sean Connelly on Guitar, Damian Greaney on Drums and Tom Freeman on bass. The Irish four-piece have a strong, punchy dynamic, drawing on intense post-punk influenced music to soundtrack snarling kitchen sink observations.

The Clockworks — Lost in the Moment